docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2010
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 THIRST FOR JUSTICE Saturday, 25 December 2010 1400
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2010 Sunday, 19 December 2010 1523
3 DREAMING A BETTER WORLD Thursday, 16 December 2010 1549
4 A SECRETIVE BANKING ELITE RULES TRADING IN DERIVATIVES Monday, 13 December 2010 2444
5 DEFENSE, THE NEVERENDING INVESTMENT Wednesday, 08 December 2010 1788
6 DANGEROUS TURNS AND CATASTROPHIC SLIDES IN THE GLOBAL POLITICS Tuesday, 16 November 2010 1611
7 THE TRUTH TOLD BY ONE OF THE WOMEN AT THE FOOT OF THE CROSS Friday, 22 October 2010 1777
8 SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT ABOVE MILAN Monday, 18 October 2010 1501
9 THE VISIT OF A DOVE Monday, 18 October 2010 1391
10 MARTYRDOM Tuesday, 12 October 2010 1494
11 PRESENTATION THE ARTIGAS STONE Friday, 01 October 2010 4017
12 THE GREAT PROSTITUTE Thursday, 23 September 2010 1813
13 CHILDREN'S DREAMS Saturday, 11 September 2010 1506
14 THE LIFEBLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST Wednesday, 08 September 2010 1335
15 2ND SEPTEMBER 2010 - APPLIED THEOLOGY Friday, 03 September 2010 1592
16 CHRIST BLEEDING IN PORDENONE Tuesday, 24 August 2010 1375
17 THE DEATH OF FRANCESCO COSSIGA Wednesday, 18 August 2010 1362
18 THE CHALICE OF CHRISTIC COMMUNION Saturday, 14 August 2010 1690
19 MY ANGER. MY THIRST FOR JUSTICE Tuesday, 10 August 2010 1527
20 THE HOLY FACE OF JESUS CHRIST: THE HOLY SHROUD Friday, 06 August 2010 5107
21 REMEMBERING THIS ATROCIOUS NUCLEAR GENOCIDE Friday, 06 August 2010 1534
22 DECEPTION IS WORST THAN TREACHERY Sunday, 01 August 2010 1658
23 SEX TOURISM Tuesday, 06 July 2010 1905
24 MARA, A HANDMAID OF CHRIST Monday, 05 July 2010 1554
25 THE DEMONSTRATIVE ACTIVITY Monday, 05 July 2010 1499
26 POWERFUL PEOPLE WITHOUT SHAME Thursday, 01 July 2010 1775
27 BENEDICT XVI: “THE EVIL IS INSIDE THE CHURCH” Wednesday, 30 June 2010 1682
28 THE FACE OF CHRIST IN MONTEVIDEO Saturday, 19 June 2010 1348
29 TEARS OF THE MADONNA OF ASUNCION (PARAGUAY) Wednesday, 16 June 2010 1523
30 IF YOU DO NOT TAKE CARE OF AND LOVE THE MOTHER EARTH Friday, 11 June 2010 2506
31 YOUR SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL PROPHESY Monday, 24 May 2010 1555
32 THE CELESTIAL MOTHER MARY APPEALS FOR REDEMPTION Monday, 17 May 2010 1493
33 FATHER AMORTH, A TRUE PRIEST Monday, 17 May 2010 2171
34 POPE’S SPEECH IN PORTUGAL Tuesday, 11 May 2010 2546
35 A SIGN OF THE FATHER ADONAY Monday, 10 May 2010 1437
36 ASTROPHYSICIST HAWKING: Monday, 26 April 2010 1598
37 MESSAGE FOR PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA Wednesday, 21 April 2010 1395
38 ONCE AGAIN SIGNS OF THE CELESTIAL POWERS IN MEXICO Wednesday, 21 April 2010 1338
39 THE HOLY SHROUD WHICH IS DISPLAYED Tuesday, 13 April 2010 1503
40 HOLY EASTER 2010 Sunday, 04 April 2010 770
41 HOLY EASTER 2010: DO YOU REMEMBER IT? Friday, 02 April 2010 1508
42 LEGAL LOOPHOLES ALLOW EUROPEAN COMPANIES TO TRADE IN 'TOOLS OF TORTURE' Friday, 26 March 2010 1567
43 “ENIGMAS” Friday, 26 March 2010 1453
44 OUR PHYSICAL PRESENCE IN YOUR SKIES Tuesday, 09 March 2010 1452
45 A VOICE CALLING IN THE DESERT Wednesday, 24 February 2010 1473
46 DEATH MERCHANTS IN ITALY Tuesday, 23 February 2010 1524
47 OPEN LETTER TO POPE BENEDICT XVI Tuesday, 23 February 2010 1595
48 THE PROPHECIES OF THE CELESTIAL MOTHER TAKE PLACE Tuesday, 23 February 2010 1879
49 AFGHANISTAN – MASSACRE OF CIVILIANS Monday, 22 February 2010 1326
50 OUR DEMONSTRATIVE ACTIVITY CARRIES ON Monday, 22 February 2010 1340
51 VIRGIN MARY TO HER BELOVED DAUGHTER LUZ DE MARIA Monday, 15 February 2010 3980
52 MORE HUMAN BARBARITY Monday, 15 February 2010 1776
53 A TRUE STORY Saturday, 30 January 2010 1637
54 ITALY RANKING FIRST IN THE G5 OF MAFIA Friday, 29 January 2010 1834
55 THE VIRGIN INSISTS Thursday, 21 January 2010 1466
56 APPARITION AND MESSAGE OF THE VIRGIN OF GUADALUPE Monday, 18 January 2010 1464
57 YEAR 2010 Friday, 01 January 2010 1468
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.