docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2013
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 YEAR 2014 Tuesday, 31 December 2013 793
2 THE HARBAR THAT GALLOPS LIKE A CRAZY DONKEY Tuesday, 31 December 2013 892
3 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2013 Monday, 23 December 2013 813
4 THE COURAGE OF THE POPE Thursday, 12 December 2013 892
5 REITERATED WARNINGS Monday, 09 December 2013 940
6 THE WRATH OF GOD PART VIII Sunday, 08 December 2013 816
7 THE WRATH OF GOD PART VII Friday, 06 December 2013 1109
8 MAY THE POPE BE NOT ACCOMPLICE OF DICTATORS Monday, 02 December 2013 1067
9 THE TESTIMONY OF THE TRUTH Monday, 18 November 2013 827
10 POPE FRANCIS MADE A MISTAKE IN THE ANGELUS Monday, 18 November 2013 1285
11 SINNERS YES, CORRUPT NO! Tuesday, 12 November 2013 898
12 THE REAL MEANING OF THE HOLY WRATH OF GOD Saturday, 09 November 2013 1382
13 LETTER FROM A DEAR AND BELOVED BROTHER Tuesday, 05 November 2013 1029
14 SPHERE OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Saturday, 02 November 2013 772
15 FROM THE CHRISTIC WORD Thursday, 24 October 2013 1004
16 LET THEM FREE Friday, 18 October 2013 1171
17 THE APOCALYPSE OF HUMANITY Thursday, 10 October 2013 1134
18 TEN YEARS TIME FOR THE SURVIVAL OF THE EARTH Wednesday, 02 October 2013 924
19 CLEAR SIGNS OF THEIR PRESENCE Saturday, 07 September 2013 921
20 SON, I ENTRUST A MISSION TO YOU Monday, 02 September 2013 974
21 ANTONIO URZI HAS FILMED AN EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACESHIP Friday, 30 August 2013 789
22 THE TRUTH HINDERED, BUT NEVER STOPPED Friday, 30 August 2013 813
23 THE DIRTY MOVES OF THE ANTICHRIST’S EMPIRES Monday, 26 August 2013 1295
24 THE MOST HOLY MOTHER MIRIAM PERSONIFIES THE EARTH Monday, 26 August 2013 879
25 THE HOLOCAUST OF THE CHILDREN Friday, 23 August 2013 883
26 STARSHIPS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 21 August 2013 881
27 I AM Friday, 09 August 2013 939
28 MC DONALD’S WITH POISON Friday, 09 August 2013 1156
29 PLANET EARTH REPORT Sunday, 04 August 2013 985
30 CROP CIRCLE AND GNA GENETICS Wednesday, 10 July 2013 1316
31 DIVINE MESSAGE Wednesday, 03 July 2013 897
32 CROP CIRCLE IN ASTI Wednesday, 03 July 2013 902
33 THE SACRED CAVE OF LOURDES IS FLOODED BY WATER Sunday, 23 June 2013 941
34 THE SPIRIT OF THE ANTICHRIST Thursday, 30 May 2013 958
35 THE RIGHT TESTIMONY OF POPE FRANCIS JORGE BERGOGLIO Saturday, 25 May 2013 934
36 THE DEATH OF JORGE VIDELA Monday, 20 May 2013 1000
37 I AM THE MOTHER OF ALL MOTHERS! Sunday, 12 May 2013 1176
38 THE STARSHIPS OF LIGHT AND THE HOLY ROSARY Thursday, 09 May 2013 1054
39 THE MERKABAH: THE CHARIOT OF THE GODS Tuesday, 07 May 2013 1278
40 ATOMIC BOMBS IN ITALY Wednesday, 24 April 2013 1150
41 ONLY 8 MINUTES OF YOUR TIME Monday, 08 April 2013 1671
42 HOLY EASTER ANNO DOMINI 2013 Saturday, 30 March 2013 1027
43 THE TRUTH, THE WHOLE TRUTH Friday, 15 March 2013 1106
44 VERITAS VINCIT: A FRIEND OF THE MASTER OF MASTERS JESUS CHRIST Tuesday, 05 March 2013 753
45 THE COURAGE TO TELL THE TRUTH Monday, 04 March 2013 914
46 EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACESHIPS FILMED ONCE AGAIN BY ANTONIO URZI Tuesday, 26 February 2013 1166
47 THE RETURN OF CHRIST AND SCANDALS IN VATICAN Saturday, 23 February 2013 1349
48 THE POPOCATEPETL VOLCANO IS THE OPENING OF A HUGE DIMENSIONAL GATE Friday, 22 February 2013 747
49 THE TESTAMENT OF BENEDICT XVI Thursday, 14 February 2013 995
50 "COINCIDENCE?" Monday, 11 February 2013 1001
51 THE CHOICE TO FOLLOW CHRIST Friday, 01 February 2013 1177
52 LETTER TO HUMANITY BY ASHTAR SHERAN Friday, 01 February 2013 1838
53 THE NATURE ANNOUNCES THE RETURN OF CHRIST ON EARTH Wednesday, 16 January 2013 746
54 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT Thursday, 03 January 2013 857
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.