docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2013
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 YEAR 2014 Tuesday, 31 December 2013 1259
2 THE HARBAR THAT GALLOPS LIKE A CRAZY DONKEY Tuesday, 31 December 2013 1341
3 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2013 Monday, 23 December 2013 1201
4 THE COURAGE OF THE POPE Thursday, 12 December 2013 1341
5 REITERATED WARNINGS Monday, 09 December 2013 1369
6 THE WRATH OF GOD PART VIII Sunday, 08 December 2013 1267
7 THE WRATH OF GOD PART VII Friday, 06 December 2013 1566
8 MAY THE POPE BE NOT ACCOMPLICE OF DICTATORS Monday, 02 December 2013 1438
9 THE TESTIMONY OF THE TRUTH Monday, 18 November 2013 1190
10 POPE FRANCIS MADE A MISTAKE IN THE ANGELUS Monday, 18 November 2013 1677
11 SINNERS YES, CORRUPT NO! Tuesday, 12 November 2013 1274
12 THE REAL MEANING OF THE HOLY WRATH OF GOD Saturday, 09 November 2013 2134
13 LETTER FROM A DEAR AND BELOVED BROTHER Tuesday, 05 November 2013 1396
14 SPHERE OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Saturday, 02 November 2013 1126
15 FROM THE CHRISTIC WORD Thursday, 24 October 2013 1375
16 LET THEM FREE Friday, 18 October 2013 1643
17 THE APOCALYPSE OF HUMANITY Thursday, 10 October 2013 1662
18 TEN YEARS TIME FOR THE SURVIVAL OF THE EARTH Wednesday, 02 October 2013 1240
19 CLEAR SIGNS OF THEIR PRESENCE Saturday, 07 September 2013 1219
20 SON, I ENTRUST A MISSION TO YOU Monday, 02 September 2013 1292
21 ANTONIO URZI HAS FILMED AN EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACESHIP Friday, 30 August 2013 1109
22 THE TRUTH HINDERED, BUT NEVER STOPPED Friday, 30 August 2013 1157
23 THE DIRTY MOVES OF THE ANTICHRIST’S EMPIRES Monday, 26 August 2013 1810
24 THE MOST HOLY MOTHER MIRIAM PERSONIFIES THE EARTH Monday, 26 August 2013 1185
25 THE HOLOCAUST OF THE CHILDREN Friday, 23 August 2013 1260
26 STARSHIPS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 21 August 2013 1201
27 I AM Friday, 09 August 2013 1311
28 MC DONALD’S WITH POISON Friday, 09 August 2013 1506
29 PLANET EARTH REPORT Sunday, 04 August 2013 1393
30 CROP CIRCLE AND GNA GENETICS Wednesday, 10 July 2013 1748
31 DIVINE MESSAGE Wednesday, 03 July 2013 1322
32 CROP CIRCLE IN ASTI Wednesday, 03 July 2013 1272
33 THE SACRED CAVE OF LOURDES IS FLOODED BY WATER Sunday, 23 June 2013 1356
34 THE SPIRIT OF THE ANTICHRIST Thursday, 30 May 2013 1601
35 THE RIGHT TESTIMONY OF POPE FRANCIS JORGE BERGOGLIO Saturday, 25 May 2013 1317
36 THE DEATH OF JORGE VIDELA Monday, 20 May 2013 1397
37 I AM THE MOTHER OF ALL MOTHERS! Sunday, 12 May 2013 1805
38 THE STARSHIPS OF LIGHT AND THE HOLY ROSARY Thursday, 09 May 2013 1594
39 THE MERKABAH: THE CHARIOT OF THE GODS Tuesday, 07 May 2013 2214
40 ATOMIC BOMBS IN ITALY Wednesday, 24 April 2013 1745
41 ONLY 8 MINUTES OF YOUR TIME Monday, 08 April 2013 2415
42 HOLY EASTER ANNO DOMINI 2013 Saturday, 30 March 2013 1611
43 THE TRUTH, THE WHOLE TRUTH Friday, 15 March 2013 1672
44 VERITAS VINCIT: A FRIEND OF THE MASTER OF MASTERS JESUS CHRIST Tuesday, 05 March 2013 1296
45 THE COURAGE TO TELL THE TRUTH Monday, 04 March 2013 1479
46 EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACESHIPS FILMED ONCE AGAIN BY ANTONIO URZI Tuesday, 26 February 2013 1753
47 THE RETURN OF CHRIST AND SCANDALS IN VATICAN Saturday, 23 February 2013 2103
48 THE POPOCATEPETL VOLCANO IS THE OPENING OF A HUGE DIMENSIONAL GATE Friday, 22 February 2013 1335
49 THE TESTAMENT OF BENEDICT XVI Thursday, 14 February 2013 1501
50 "COINCIDENCE?" Monday, 11 February 2013 1587
51 THE CHOICE TO FOLLOW CHRIST Friday, 01 February 2013 1745
52 LETTER TO HUMANITY BY ASHTAR SHERAN Friday, 01 February 2013 2538
53 THE NATURE ANNOUNCES THE RETURN OF CHRIST ON EARTH Wednesday, 16 January 2013 1292
54 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT Thursday, 03 January 2013 1401
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.