docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2014
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2014 Tuesday, 30 December 2014 1011
2 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER IN MONTEVIDEO Friday, 26 December 2014 759
3 HARBAR ONCE AGAIN: THE PLAGUE OF BRAIN NEURONS Saturday, 13 December 2014 1004
4 THE AYATE Friday, 12 December 2014 1375
5 RESISTING THE ANTICHRIST AND ANNOUNCING THE SECOND COMING OF CHRIST Sunday, 30 November 2014 1090
6 "DO THEY WANT TO KILL ME? IT IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING THAT COULD HAPPEN TO ME!" Tuesday, 25 November 2014 918
7 THE PROMISES OF GOD WILL BE ACCOMPLISHED Monday, 03 November 2014 936
8 THE VIRGIN MARY, HOLY AND SORROWFUL, CRIES TEARS OF BLOOD Sunday, 02 November 2014 1364
9 NASA ADMITS THAT THERE HAS BEEN LIFE ON MARS AND STILL THERE IS. Friday, 31 October 2014 1121
10 I HAVE SEEN A LIGHT BLUE SPHERE COMING FROM THE SKY Tuesday, 21 October 2014 1391
11 THE SIGN OF FATIMA AND THE APOCALYPSE OF JOHN 25 YEARS LATER Monday, 08 September 2014 1530
12 DIVINE ESSENCES FOR THE SERVANTS OF CHRIST Wednesday, 03 September 2014 981
13 THE TRUTH ABOUT THE THIRD SECRET OF FATIMA. NEW AMAZING REVELATIONS Wednesday, 20 August 2014 1877
14 WAR, HUNGER AND PESTILENCES! Tuesday, 19 August 2014 956
15 THE EYE OF RA Tuesday, 19 August 2014 993
16 THE HARBAR THAT KILLS RELENTLESSLY Monday, 18 August 2014 1098
17 THE RIGHTEOUS, RECOGNISED BY ISRAEL Sunday, 17 August 2014 870
18 THE SIGNS THAT CALL SIGNS Sunday, 17 August 2014 954
19 SIGNS CALL SIGNS Report of the activities of Giorgio Bongiovanni and Jaime Maussan on Crop Circles in England (Part two) Thursday, 14 August 2014 926
20 STIGMATA AND CROP CIRCLES: SIGNS CALL SIGNS Sunday, 10 August 2014 798
21 SIGNS CALL SIGNS - Report of the activities of Giorgio Bongiovanni and Jaime Maussan on Crop Circles in England (Part One) Thursday, 07 August 2014 1022
22 THE ATOMIC BOMB. YOUR ABSOLUTE EVIL! Wednesday, 06 August 2014 1101
23 RIVERS OF BLOOD Wednesday, 30 July 2014 915
24 THE MESSENGERS OF GOD TEMPTED BY SATAN AND BY EGO THAT CONCEALS THE TRUTH Monday, 28 July 2014 937
25 THE BETRAYERS OF ALLAH AND MUHAMMAD Monday, 28 July 2014 1055
26 ITALY AND THE WAR Sunday, 27 July 2014 797
27 THE PROMISE OF GOD Sunday, 27 July 2014 797
28 FOOTAGE FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI AND SIMONA SIBILLA Wednesday, 23 July 2014 822
29 THE WEAPONS OF THE ANTICHRIST Tuesday, 22 July 2014 1194
30 THE EXTERMINATION OF GAZA AND THE WAR IN UKRAINE ARE THE DOORWAY TO THE APOCALYPSE Tuesday, 22 July 2014 804
31 THE SIGNS ARE CLEAR TO US Monday, 14 July 2014 838
32 THE BROTHER AGAINST THE BROTHER Wednesday, 09 July 2014 862
33 NO TO WAR! Thursday, 26 June 2014 958
34 THE POPE EXCOMMUNICATES THE MAFIA, FINALLY Sunday, 22 June 2014 1414
35 TECHNICAL TESTS OF EXTERMINATION Monday, 16 June 2014 1126
36 CROP CIRCLE: "NO MORE WAR" Monday, 16 June 2014 1016
37 APOCALYPSE AND REBIRTH! Saturday, 14 June 2014 1380
38 BEYOND THE PLAGUE OF BRAIN NEURONS (HARBAR) Saturday, 31 May 2014 1114
39 THE SECRET OF FATIMA. ANNO DOMINI 2014 Tuesday, 13 May 2014 1434
40 I HAVE LET FREE THE ARM OF MY SON! Sunday, 11 May 2014 915
41 ROBERT MUGABE: THE BLOODY DESPOT RECEIVED IN THE VATICAN Monday, 05 May 2014 1160
42 OUR FRIEND NATURE Sunday, 04 May 2014 1191
43 GREAT LITTLE SIGNS OF THE FATHER ADONAY Friday, 25 April 2014 992
44 HOLY EASTER 2014 Friday, 18 April 2014 921
45 WE OFTEN MEET YOU IN DIMENSIONS STILL UNKNOWN TO YOU Thursday, 17 April 2014 1128
46 THE JOY OF MY SPIRIT HAS LED ME TO THE DESTINATION Tuesday, 15 April 2014 819
47 CHILD PRODIGIES, SONS OF THE ALMIGHTY Saturday, 05 April 2014 968
48 AS MEMOIR! Wednesday, 02 April 2014 1015
49 OUR CONTACTEES - MESSENGERS IN FAVOUR OF LIFE Saturday, 22 March 2014 1278
50 CONTACTEES AND THOSE WHO ARE CONTACTED Sunday, 16 March 2014 1247
51 THE WINDS OF WAR ON EARTH, ARMAGHEDON CLOSER AND CLOSER Sunday, 02 March 2014 1342
52 THE MAN-HEROD MAN OF THE XXI CENTURY AND THE MASSACRE OF THE INNOCENTS Wednesday, 12 February 2014 1133
53 POPE FRANCIS AND JOHN THE BAPTIST Friday, 07 February 2014 1752
54 I SHALL COME LIKE A THIEF IN THE NIGHT Wednesday, 15 January 2014 1365
55 DEDICATED TO CHRIST Monday, 06 January 2014 1178
56 YEAR 2014 Tuesday, 31 December 2013 1336
57 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2013 Monday, 23 December 2013 1117
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.