docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2015
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2015 (PART II) THE THIRD GOD'S COVENANT WITH MAN Monday, 25 January 2016 796
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2015 Thursday, 24 December 2015 830
3 I WILL NOT LEAVE YOU AS ORPHANS; I WILL COME TO YOU Friday, 18 December 2015 823
4 IMMACULATE CONCEPTION Tuesday, 08 December 2015 745
5 ETNA: THE VOICE OF THE HOLY FIRE Thursday, 03 December 2015 882
6 EXTRATERRESTRIAL AVIATION IS PRESENT AND OPERATING Sunday, 29 November 2015 896
7 SHIP OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Sunday, 22 November 2015 829
8 ANTONIO URZI FILMS A WHITE SPACESHIP Monday, 16 November 2015 732
9 "THE TRUTH ABOUT THE MASSACRE AT PARIS" Monday, 16 November 2015 1052
10 SCANDALS IN VATICAN Monday, 16 November 2015 1078
11 THE MEMORY OF THE LIVING PEOPLE Thursday, 12 November 2015 735
12 ANTONIO URZI FILMS IN LIVE A SPHERE OF LIGHT Wednesday, 04 November 2015 713
13 THE SIGNS OF CHRIST FOR THE HUMBLE AND SIMPLE PEOPLE Wednesday, 04 November 2015 985
14 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER IN CASERTA Friday, 30 October 2015 792
15 THE SPACESHIPS OF THE ANGELS Monday, 26 October 2015 814
16 THE MURDEREOUS MAN, THE FIERY EAGLE AND THE ELECT Tuesday, 20 October 2015 845
17 SPHERE OF EXTRATERRESTRIAL LIGHT FILMED BY MARCO MAZZARELLA Friday, 16 October 2015 734
18 JAIME MAUSSAN, THE BEST VIDEOS OF THE WORLD BY ANTONIO URZI AND MARCO MAZZARELLA Wednesday, 14 October 2015 710
19 JERUSALEM SURROUNDED BY ARMIES (LUKE 21,20) Sunday, 11 October 2015 807
20 THE MANIFESTATIONS OF THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL SHIPS CONTINUE Wednesday, 07 October 2015 724
21 WHAT KIND OF FORGIVENESS Tuesday, 06 October 2015 748
22 MASSACRE AT MECCA Thursday, 01 October 2015 1172
23 THE DIE IS CAST: THE APOCALYPSE OF THE THIRD WORLD WAR Tuesday, 29 September 2015 1213
24 THE BETRAYERS OF ALLAH (Part III) Wednesday, 23 September 2015 812
25 IN THE SKIES AND ON EARTH OF YOUR PLANET Sunday, 20 September 2015 736
26 WASTED YOUTH Friday, 18 September 2015 727
27 NEW VIDEO OF THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL PRESENCE Tuesday, 15 September 2015 672
28 WE HAVE CRIED OUT IN THE WILDERNESS Monday, 14 September 2015 882
29 THE HEART SYMBOL OF LIFE, TRUTH AND COSMIC LOVE Monday, 07 September 2015 844
30 THEY HAVE KILLED GOD Thursday, 03 September 2015 879
31 THANK YOU TO EXIST! Wednesday, 02 September 2015 1308
32 CROP CIRCLES 2015: SIGNS THAT SPEAK OF GOD Sunday, 23 August 2015 1054
33 COSMIC CONTACT AND UNIVERSAL MESSAGE Friday, 14 August 2015 984
34 SATAN IS WHITE: MIGRANTS KILLED AND TORTURED Monday, 10 August 2015 1054
35 THE STIGMATA OF CHRIST Monday, 10 August 2015 756
36 BABY WITH STIGMATA OF CHRIST Sunday, 09 August 2015 956
37 FROM RUSSIA THE EVIDENCE OF EXTRATERRESTRIAL LIFE Saturday, 08 August 2015 180
38 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI. TO NOT FORGET Friday, 07 August 2015 817
39 PLASMAS OF LIGHT Thursday, 06 August 2015 1026
40 CHRIST THE REDEEMER OF THE UNIVERSE Monday, 03 August 2015 915
41 YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN ALONE Monday, 27 July 2015 755
42 CROP CIRCLES-MESSIANIC SIGNS Wednesday, 22 July 2015 1022
43 NARCO-POLITICIANS MEET THE POPE IN PARAGUAY Sunday, 12 July 2015 900
44 THE HEART OF PLUTO! Sunday, 12 July 2015 887
45 UN: LIES AND DECEPTION ARE WORSE THAN THE BETRAYAL Wednesday, 08 July 2015 1351
46 TALKING PICTURES THAT STRIKE THE SOUL Saturday, 04 July 2015 902
47 THE BLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST. REPETITA JUVANT Thursday, 02 July 2015 954
48 CHRIST IN THE HEART OF THE SUN Wednesday, 24 June 2015 930
49 OUR MESSAGE TO PORTO ALEGRE BRAZIL Monday, 15 June 2015 727
50 ATOMIC WAR? Tuesday, 09 June 2015 888
51 PIAZZA ARMERINA. OUR LADY APPEARS TO A YOUNG GIRL Saturday, 30 May 2015 882
52 DEATH FOR HUNGER ON EARTH PLANET Tuesday, 26 May 2015 912
53 UNEQUIVOCAL SIGNS OF THE SPACE BROTHERS PRESENCE Sunday, 24 May 2015 771
54 WATER AND LIFE ON MARS - PART II Saturday, 23 May 2015 694
55 IT IS OVER! Friday, 22 May 2015 1224
56 EXTRATERRESTRIAL OR MUMMY? JAIME MAUSSAN REPLIES Friday, 15 May 2015 824
57 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT PHOTOGRAPHED BY ANTONIO URZI. Thursday, 14 May 2015 774
58 OUR LADY OF FATIMA. ANNO DOMINI 2015 Wednesday, 13 May 2015 865
59 ASSASSINS, CRIMINALS, PSYCHOPATHS Sunday, 10 May 2015 726
60 GIORGIO BONGIOVANNI THE HERETIC Wednesday, 29 April 2015 1122
61 EARTHQUAKE IN NEPAL! Wednesday, 29 April 2015 878
62 THE THIRST FOR BLOOD WINS OVER MONEY Wednesday, 15 April 2015 827
63 NEVER MORE ! Wednesday, 15 April 2015 815
64 EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACESHIP FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Wednesday, 15 April 2015 861
65 WATER AND LIFE ON MARS Friday, 10 April 2015 846
66 HOLY EASTER 2015 Sunday, 05 April 2015 897
67 THE HUMBLE GOD Thursday, 26 March 2015 889
68 IN MEMORY! Wednesday, 25 March 2015 244
69 THE PILL OF THE ANTICHRIST Wednesday, 11 March 2015 1099
70 SIGNS OF LIGHT Saturday, 07 March 2015 852
71 ALIENS OF LOVE Thursday, 05 March 2015 957
72 ANTONIO URZI AND MARCO MAZZARELLA AUTHORS OF THESE AMAZING IMAGES OF SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT ON EARTH Tuesday, 24 February 2015 838
73 THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL PRESENCE IS CONSTANT Friday, 13 February 2015 667
74 OUR SIGNS Friday, 13 February 2015 812
75 THE BETRAYERS OF ALLAH AND THE BETRAYERS OF CHRIST Thursday, 12 February 2015 1193
76 OUR VISITATION ON YOUR PLANET IS CONSTANT Friday, 30 January 2015 881
77 THE NUCLEAR MIDNIGHT HAS COME! Wednesday, 28 January 2015 1062
78 TO THE YOUTH OF THIS WORLD Thursday, 15 January 2015 1000
79 I HAVE SEEN THE CHRIST! Saturday, 10 January 2015 849
80 DELIVER US FROM EVIL Thursday, 08 January 2015 867
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.