docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2015
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2015 (PART II) THE THIRD GOD'S COVENANT WITH MAN Monday, 25 January 2016 596
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2015 Thursday, 24 December 2015 643
3 I WILL NOT LEAVE YOU AS ORPHANS; I WILL COME TO YOU Friday, 18 December 2015 669
4 IMMACULATE CONCEPTION Tuesday, 08 December 2015 579
5 ETNA: THE VOICE OF THE HOLY FIRE Thursday, 03 December 2015 655
6 EXTRATERRESTRIAL AVIATION IS PRESENT AND OPERATING Sunday, 29 November 2015 679
7 SHIP OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Sunday, 22 November 2015 669
8 ANTONIO URZI FILMS A WHITE SPACESHIP Monday, 16 November 2015 597
9 "THE TRUTH ABOUT THE MASSACRE AT PARIS" Monday, 16 November 2015 888
10 SCANDALS IN VATICAN Monday, 16 November 2015 835
11 THE MEMORY OF THE LIVING PEOPLE Thursday, 12 November 2015 587
12 ANTONIO URZI FILMS IN LIVE A SPHERE OF LIGHT Wednesday, 04 November 2015 567
13 THE SIGNS OF CHRIST FOR THE HUMBLE AND SIMPLE PEOPLE Wednesday, 04 November 2015 784
14 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER IN CASERTA Friday, 30 October 2015 631
15 THE SPACESHIPS OF THE ANGELS Monday, 26 October 2015 655
16 THE MURDEREOUS MAN, THE FIERY EAGLE AND THE ELECT Tuesday, 20 October 2015 681
17 SPHERE OF EXTRATERRESTRIAL LIGHT FILMED BY MARCO MAZZARELLA Friday, 16 October 2015 600
18 JAIME MAUSSAN, THE BEST VIDEOS OF THE WORLD BY ANTONIO URZI AND MARCO MAZZARELLA Wednesday, 14 October 2015 542
19 JERUSALEM SURROUNDED BY ARMIES (LUKE 21,20) Sunday, 11 October 2015 652
20 THE MANIFESTATIONS OF THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL SHIPS CONTINUE Wednesday, 07 October 2015 555
21 WHAT KIND OF FORGIVENESS Tuesday, 06 October 2015 565
22 MASSACRE AT MECCA Thursday, 01 October 2015 954
23 THE DIE IS CAST: THE APOCALYPSE OF THE THIRD WORLD WAR Tuesday, 29 September 2015 995
24 THE BETRAYERS OF ALLAH (Part III) Wednesday, 23 September 2015 670
25 IN THE SKIES AND ON EARTH OF YOUR PLANET Sunday, 20 September 2015 606
26 WASTED YOUTH Friday, 18 September 2015 563
27 NEW VIDEO OF THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL PRESENCE Tuesday, 15 September 2015 526
28 WE HAVE CRIED OUT IN THE WILDERNESS Monday, 14 September 2015 743
29 THE HEART SYMBOL OF LIFE, TRUTH AND COSMIC LOVE Monday, 07 September 2015 659
30 THEY HAVE KILLED GOD Thursday, 03 September 2015 711
31 THANK YOU TO EXIST! Wednesday, 02 September 2015 941
32 CROP CIRCLES 2015: SIGNS THAT SPEAK OF GOD Sunday, 23 August 2015 832
33 COSMIC CONTACT AND UNIVERSAL MESSAGE Friday, 14 August 2015 818
34 SATAN IS WHITE: MIGRANTS KILLED AND TORTURED Monday, 10 August 2015 877
35 THE STIGMATA OF CHRIST Monday, 10 August 2015 623
36 BABY WITH STIGMATA OF CHRIST Sunday, 09 August 2015 778
37 FROM RUSSIA THE EVIDENCE OF EXTRATERRESTRIAL LIFE Saturday, 08 August 2015 23
38 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI. TO NOT FORGET Friday, 07 August 2015 676
39 PLASMAS OF LIGHT Thursday, 06 August 2015 831
40 CHRIST THE REDEEMER OF THE UNIVERSE Monday, 03 August 2015 754
41 YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN ALONE Monday, 27 July 2015 613
42 CROP CIRCLES-MESSIANIC SIGNS Wednesday, 22 July 2015 864
43 NARCO-POLITICIANS MEET THE POPE IN PARAGUAY Sunday, 12 July 2015 758
44 THE HEART OF PLUTO! Sunday, 12 July 2015 756
45 UN: LIES AND DECEPTION ARE WORSE THAN THE BETRAYAL Wednesday, 08 July 2015 1131
46 TALKING PICTURES THAT STRIKE THE SOUL Saturday, 04 July 2015 765
47 THE BLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST. REPETITA JUVANT Thursday, 02 July 2015 798
48 CHRIST IN THE HEART OF THE SUN Wednesday, 24 June 2015 786
49 OUR MESSAGE TO PORTO ALEGRE BRAZIL Monday, 15 June 2015 561
50 ATOMIC WAR? Tuesday, 09 June 2015 636
51 PIAZZA ARMERINA. OUR LADY APPEARS TO A YOUNG GIRL Saturday, 30 May 2015 742
52 DEATH FOR HUNGER ON EARTH PLANET Tuesday, 26 May 2015 772
53 UNEQUIVOCAL SIGNS OF THE SPACE BROTHERS PRESENCE Sunday, 24 May 2015 649
54 WATER AND LIFE ON MARS - PART II Saturday, 23 May 2015 540
55 IT IS OVER! Friday, 22 May 2015 934
56 EXTRATERRESTRIAL OR MUMMY? JAIME MAUSSAN REPLIES Friday, 15 May 2015 691
57 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT PHOTOGRAPHED BY ANTONIO URZI. Thursday, 14 May 2015 625
58 OUR LADY OF FATIMA. ANNO DOMINI 2015 Wednesday, 13 May 2015 721
59 ASSASSINS, CRIMINALS, PSYCHOPATHS Sunday, 10 May 2015 587
60 GIORGIO BONGIOVANNI THE HERETIC Wednesday, 29 April 2015 913
61 EARTHQUAKE IN NEPAL! Wednesday, 29 April 2015 744
62 THE THIRST FOR BLOOD WINS OVER MONEY Wednesday, 15 April 2015 682
63 NEVER MORE ! Wednesday, 15 April 2015 649
64 EXTRATERRESTRIAL SPACESHIP FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Wednesday, 15 April 2015 689
65 WATER AND LIFE ON MARS Friday, 10 April 2015 716
66 HOLY EASTER 2015 Sunday, 05 April 2015 754
67 THE HUMBLE GOD Thursday, 26 March 2015 692
68 IN MEMORY! Wednesday, 25 March 2015 59
69 THE PILL OF THE ANTICHRIST Wednesday, 11 March 2015 923
70 SIGNS OF LIGHT Saturday, 07 March 2015 685
71 ALIENS OF LOVE Thursday, 05 March 2015 780
72 ANTONIO URZI AND MARCO MAZZARELLA AUTHORS OF THESE AMAZING IMAGES OF SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT ON EARTH Tuesday, 24 February 2015 677
73 THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL PRESENCE IS CONSTANT Friday, 13 February 2015 544
74 OUR SIGNS Friday, 13 February 2015 625
75 THE BETRAYERS OF ALLAH AND THE BETRAYERS OF CHRIST Thursday, 12 February 2015 996
76 OUR VISITATION ON YOUR PLANET IS CONSTANT Friday, 30 January 2015 744
77 THE NUCLEAR MIDNIGHT HAS COME! Wednesday, 28 January 2015 878
78 TO THE YOUTH OF THIS WORLD Thursday, 15 January 2015 845
79 I HAVE SEEN THE CHRIST! Saturday, 10 January 2015 716
80 DELIVER US FROM EVIL Thursday, 08 January 2015 720
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.