docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2017
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS OF NAZCA. NEW REVELATIONS Saturday, 03 February 2018 45
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2017. I HAVE SEEN HIM! Tuesday, 26 December 2017 87
3 UFO: THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION Thursday, 21 December 2017 81
4 HARMONY AND DISTONY BETWEEN MANKIND AND EARTH Tuesday, 19 December 2017 104
5 THE MOTHER OF CHRIST AND THE APOSTLES Saturday, 09 December 2017 103
6 THE SPEAKING IMAGES OF THE DIVINE SUN Saturday, 09 December 2017 85
7 ATOMIC MADNESS ON EARTH Wednesday, 29 November 2017 114
8 THE RUSSIAN PATRIARCH KIRILL AND THE COURAGE TO SPEAK UP Tuesday, 21 November 2017 114
9 WE ARE NOT VISIONARY ALIENS Wednesday, 15 November 2017 87
10 TERCER MILENIO TV: EL CENTENARIO DE FÁTIMA Friday, 03 November 2017 85
11 THE SECRET OF FATIMA AT TELEFRIULI Monday, 16 October 2017 131
12 COSMIC CULTURAL LESSONS Monday, 09 October 2017 141
13 THE SEVENTH PLAGUE OF REVELATION Tuesday, 03 October 2017 143
14 THE SECRET MESSAGES OF OUR LADY Friday, 29 September 2017 105
15 HURRICANE MARIA AND THE DELIRIUMS OF THE POWERFUL PEOPLE Saturday, 23 September 2017 154
16 FORCES OF NATURE AGAINST MAN Sunday, 10 September 2017 198
17 STILL SIGNS OF THE HEAVENLY MOTHER Monday, 04 September 2017 209
18 THE VIRGIN MARY FROM SYRACUSE TO FATIMA Saturday, 02 September 2017 223
19 I AM Wednesday, 30 August 2017 257
20 THE COMMANDMENTS OF GOD AND THE PRECEPTS OF SATAN Wednesday, 23 August 2017 172
21 TOTAL SOLAR ECLIPSES Monday, 21 August 2017 216
22 HAIL MARY! Tuesday, 15 August 2017 221
23 THE ROSE BLOOMS ON THE CROSS Monday, 14 August 2017 250
24 HUMAN PLAGUE IN A WORLD OF LOVE Thursday, 10 August 2017 213
25 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI TO NOT FORGET Sunday, 06 August 2017 185
26 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Thursday, 20 July 2017 215
27 THE CREATING FORCE, MOTHER AND FATHER OF ALL THINGS Friday, 14 July 2017 186
28 THE WARMONGERING POLICY OF DONALD TRUMP Friday, 07 July 2017 277
29 THE DOLPHINS OF THE COSMIC MOTHER Monday, 03 July 2017 209
30 HOMO SAPIENS'S VICTORY ON SATAN Friday, 23 June 2017 263
31 NEW PLASMS OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Wednesday, 21 June 2017 290
32 THE TRUTH FROM UNDER THE BUSHEL TO THE LIGHT Monday, 22 May 2017 301
33 TEENAGE SUICIDE AS A GAME Thursday, 18 May 2017 302
34 A DIABOLIC GAME THAT ENCOURAGES THE SUICIDE Monday, 15 May 2017 198
35 THE TRUTH ON THE SECRET OF FATIMA Saturday, 13 May 2017 266
36 SPHERE OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Friday, 05 May 2017 221
37 THE RETURN Wednesday, 26 April 2017 322
38 HOLY EASTER 2017 Tuesday, 18 April 2017 266
39 DEADLY ATTACK IN RUSSIA Monday, 03 April 2017 296
40 ATOMIC WEAPONS: YOU WANT TO DIE AT ANY COST Sunday, 02 April 2017 79
41 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER Friday, 31 March 2017 238
42 IN MEMORY OF EUGENIO SIRAGUSA Saturday, 25 March 2017 233
43 THE BLOODYTHIRSTY BEAST OF THE ATOMIC Tuesday, 14 March 2017 319
44 THE BISHOP OF EVIL AGAINST AMERICAN INDIANS Sunday, 12 March 2017 253
45 THE CHURCH AND THE GATES OF HELL Saturday, 04 March 2017 303
46 YOUR WORST EVIL IS IGNORANCE Wednesday, 22 February 2017 272
47 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS: WE ARE AMONG YOU (NOT BY CHANCE) Saturday, 18 February 2017 402
48 THE STAKE OF LIBERTY Friday, 17 February 2017 255
49 THE JUDAS, SERVANTS OF GOD, WHO BETRAY THE TRUTH Thursday, 02 February 2017 317
50 THE ATOMIC WAR OF THE PRESIDENT TRUMP Wednesday, 01 February 2017 529
51 NEMO PROPHETA IN PATRIA Wednesday, 18 January 2017 361
52 THE OPERATING ACTIVITY OF THE BEINGS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 11 January 2017 362
53 UFO, EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION ON MEXICAN TV Wednesday, 04 January 2017 372
54 ANNO DOMINI 2017. LOVE, HOPE, JUSTICE AND TRUTH Sunday, 01 January 2017 508
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.