docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2017
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS OF NAZCA. NEW REVELATIONS Saturday, 03 February 2018 532
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2017. I HAVE SEEN HIM! Tuesday, 26 December 2017 466
3 UFO: THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION Thursday, 21 December 2017 503
4 HARMONY AND DISTONY BETWEEN MANKIND AND EARTH Tuesday, 19 December 2017 549
5 THE MOTHER OF CHRIST AND THE APOSTLES Saturday, 09 December 2017 499
6 THE SPEAKING IMAGES OF THE DIVINE SUN Saturday, 09 December 2017 443
7 ATOMIC MADNESS ON EARTH Wednesday, 29 November 2017 609
8 THE RUSSIAN PATRIARCH KIRILL AND THE COURAGE TO SPEAK UP Tuesday, 21 November 2017 607
9 WE ARE NOT VISIONARY ALIENS Wednesday, 15 November 2017 475
10 TERCER MILENIO TV: EL CENTENARIO DE FÁTIMA Friday, 03 November 2017 464
11 THE SECRET OF FATIMA AT TELEFRIULI Monday, 16 October 2017 454
12 COSMIC CULTURAL LESSONS Monday, 09 October 2017 588
13 THE SEVENTH PLAGUE OF REVELATION Tuesday, 03 October 2017 641
14 THE SECRET MESSAGES OF OUR LADY Friday, 29 September 2017 574
15 HURRICANE MARIA AND THE DELIRIUMS OF THE POWERFUL PEOPLE Saturday, 23 September 2017 673
16 THE LOVE OF THE YOUNG PEOPLE Thursday, 21 September 2017 114
17 FORCES OF NATURE AGAINST MAN Sunday, 10 September 2017 712
18 STILL SIGNS OF THE HEAVENLY MOTHER Monday, 04 September 2017 744
19 THE VIRGIN MARY FROM SYRACUSE TO FATIMA Saturday, 02 September 2017 792
20 I AM Wednesday, 30 August 2017 816
21 THE COMMANDMENTS OF GOD AND THE PRECEPTS OF SATAN Wednesday, 23 August 2017 674
22 TOTAL SOLAR ECLIPSES Monday, 21 August 2017 708
23 HAIL MARY! Tuesday, 15 August 2017 914
24 THE ROSE BLOOMS ON THE CROSS Monday, 14 August 2017 783
25 HUMAN PLAGUE IN A WORLD OF LOVE Thursday, 10 August 2017 729
26 HIROSHIMA - NAGASAKI 72 YEARS LATER Sunday, 06 August 2017 184
27 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI TO NOT FORGET Sunday, 06 August 2017 698
28 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Thursday, 20 July 2017 753
29 THE CREATING FORCE, MOTHER AND FATHER OF ALL THINGS Friday, 14 July 2017 678
30 THE WARMONGERING POLICY OF DONALD TRUMP Friday, 07 July 2017 935
31 THE DOLPHINS OF THE COSMIC MOTHER Monday, 03 July 2017 762
32 HOMO SAPIENS'S VICTORY ON SATAN Friday, 23 June 2017 834
33 NEW PLASMS OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Wednesday, 21 June 2017 844
34 THE TRUTH FROM UNDER THE BUSHEL TO THE LIGHT Monday, 22 May 2017 775
35 TEENAGE SUICIDE AS A GAME Thursday, 18 May 2017 804
36 A DIABOLIC GAME THAT ENCOURAGES THE SUICIDE Monday, 15 May 2017 712
37 THE TRUTH ON THE SECRET OF FATIMA Saturday, 13 May 2017 797
38 THE FIRE OF GOD AND THE COSMIC GARDEN OF CHILDREN Friday, 12 May 2017 107
39 SPHERE OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Friday, 05 May 2017 580
40 THE RETURN Wednesday, 26 April 2017 828
41 HOLY EASTER 2017 Tuesday, 18 April 2017 630
42 DEADLY ATTACK IN RUSSIA Monday, 03 April 2017 606
43 ATOMIC WEAPONS: YOU WANT TO DIE AT ANY COST Sunday, 02 April 2017 508
44 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER Friday, 31 March 2017 619
45 IN MEMORY OF EUGENIO SIRAGUSA Saturday, 25 March 2017 544
46 THE BLOODYTHIRSTY BEAST OF THE ATOMIC Tuesday, 14 March 2017 906
47 THE BISHOP OF EVIL AGAINST AMERICAN INDIANS Sunday, 12 March 2017 613
48 THE CHURCH AND THE GATES OF HELL Saturday, 04 March 2017 647
49 YOUR WORST EVIL IS IGNORANCE Wednesday, 22 February 2017 616
50 IS GOD DEAD? Sunday, 19 February 2017 229
51 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS: WE ARE AMONG YOU (NOT BY CHANCE) Saturday, 18 February 2017 808
52 THE STAKE OF LIBERTY Friday, 17 February 2017 592
53 THE JUDAS, SERVANTS OF GOD, WHO BETRAY THE TRUTH Thursday, 02 February 2017 655
54 THE ATOMIC WAR OF THE PRESIDENT TRUMP Wednesday, 01 February 2017 968
55 NEMO PROPHETA IN PATRIA Wednesday, 18 January 2017 744
56 THE OPERATING ACTIVITY OF THE BEINGS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 11 January 2017 748
57 UFO, EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION ON MEXICAN TV Wednesday, 04 January 2017 697
58 ANNO DOMINI 2017. LOVE, HOPE, JUSTICE AND TRUTH Sunday, 01 January 2017 928
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.