docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2017
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS OF NAZCA. NEW REVELATIONS Saturday, 03 February 2018 929
2 HOLY CHRISTMAS 2017. I HAVE SEEN HIM! Tuesday, 26 December 2017 980
3 UFO: THE EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION Thursday, 21 December 2017 904
4 HARMONY AND DISTONY BETWEEN MANKIND AND EARTH Tuesday, 19 December 2017 974
5 THE MOTHER OF CHRIST AND THE APOSTLES Saturday, 09 December 2017 850
6 THE SPEAKING IMAGES OF THE DIVINE SUN Saturday, 09 December 2017 763
7 ATOMIC MADNESS ON EARTH Wednesday, 29 November 2017 1029
8 THE RUSSIAN PATRIARCH KIRILL AND THE COURAGE TO SPEAK UP Tuesday, 21 November 2017 1158
9 WE ARE NOT VISIONARY ALIENS Wednesday, 15 November 2017 819
10 TERCER MILENIO TV: EL CENTENARIO DE FÁTIMA Friday, 03 November 2017 791
11 THE SECRET OF FATIMA AT TELEFRIULI Monday, 16 October 2017 803
12 COSMIC CULTURAL LESSONS Monday, 09 October 2017 981
13 THE SEVENTH PLAGUE OF REVELATION Tuesday, 03 October 2017 1059
14 THE SECRET MESSAGES OF OUR LADY Friday, 29 September 2017 925
15 HURRICANE MARIA AND THE DELIRIUMS OF THE POWERFUL PEOPLE Saturday, 23 September 2017 1147
16 THE LOVE OF THE YOUNG PEOPLE Thursday, 21 September 2017 421
17 FORCES OF NATURE AGAINST MAN Sunday, 10 September 2017 1119
18 STILL SIGNS OF THE HEAVENLY MOTHER Monday, 04 September 2017 1108
19 THE VIRGIN MARY FROM SYRACUSE TO FATIMA Saturday, 02 September 2017 1205
20 I AM Wednesday, 30 August 2017 1199
21 THE COMMANDMENTS OF GOD AND THE PRECEPTS OF SATAN Wednesday, 23 August 2017 1065
22 TOTAL SOLAR ECLIPSES Monday, 21 August 2017 1075
23 HAIL MARY! Tuesday, 15 August 2017 1421
24 THE ROSE BLOOMS ON THE CROSS Monday, 14 August 2017 1203
25 HUMAN PLAGUE IN A WORLD OF LOVE Thursday, 10 August 2017 1147
26 HIROSHIMA - NAGASAKI 72 YEARS LATER Sunday, 06 August 2017 583
27 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI TO NOT FORGET Sunday, 06 August 2017 1103
28 SPACESHIP OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Thursday, 20 July 2017 1136
29 THE CREATING FORCE, MOTHER AND FATHER OF ALL THINGS Friday, 14 July 2017 1084
30 THE WARMONGERING POLICY OF DONALD TRUMP Friday, 07 July 2017 1401
31 THE DOLPHINS OF THE COSMIC MOTHER Monday, 03 July 2017 1140
32 HOMO SAPIENS'S VICTORY ON SATAN Friday, 23 June 2017 1241
33 NEW PLASMS OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1251
34 THE TRUTH FROM UNDER THE BUSHEL TO THE LIGHT Monday, 22 May 2017 1231
35 TEENAGE SUICIDE AS A GAME Thursday, 18 May 2017 1225
36 A DIABOLIC GAME THAT ENCOURAGES THE SUICIDE Monday, 15 May 2017 1116
37 THE TRUTH ON THE SECRET OF FATIMA Saturday, 13 May 2017 1239
38 THE FIRE OF GOD AND THE COSMIC GARDEN OF CHILDREN Friday, 12 May 2017 430
39 SPHERE OF LIGHT FILMED BY ANTONIO URZI Friday, 05 May 2017 907
40 THE RETURN Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1226
41 HOLY EASTER 2017 Tuesday, 18 April 2017 966
42 DEADLY ATTACK IN RUSSIA Monday, 03 April 2017 997
43 ATOMIC WEAPONS: YOU WANT TO DIE AT ANY COST Sunday, 02 April 2017 905
44 THE TEARS OF THE HOLY MOTHER Friday, 31 March 2017 965
45 IN MEMORY OF EUGENIO SIRAGUSA Saturday, 25 March 2017 877
46 THE BLOODYTHIRSTY BEAST OF THE ATOMIC Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1536
47 THE BISHOP OF EVIL AGAINST AMERICAN INDIANS Sunday, 12 March 2017 937
48 THE CHURCH AND THE GATES OF HELL Saturday, 04 March 2017 965
49 YOUR WORST EVIL IS IGNORANCE Wednesday, 22 February 2017 957
50 IS GOD DEAD? Sunday, 19 February 2017 532
51 THE EXTRATERRESTRIALS: WE ARE AMONG YOU (NOT BY CHANCE) Saturday, 18 February 2017 1188
52 THE STAKE OF LIBERTY Friday, 17 February 2017 910
53 THE JUDAS, SERVANTS OF GOD, WHO BETRAY THE TRUTH Thursday, 02 February 2017 995
54 THE ATOMIC WAR OF THE PRESIDENT TRUMP Wednesday, 01 February 2017 1391
55 NEMO PROPHETA IN PATRIA Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1120
56 THE OPERATING ACTIVITY OF THE BEINGS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1136
57 UFO, EXTRATERRESTRIAL VISITATION ON MEXICAN TV Wednesday, 04 January 2017 1029
58 ANNO DOMINI 2017. LOVE, HOPE, JUSTICE AND TRUTH Sunday, 01 January 2017 1380
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.