docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2018
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 THE HOLY MOTHER AND THE SECRET OF FATIMA Sunday, 13 May 2018 17
2 CHILDREN AS SLAVES, IN THIS WAY MAN HAS KILLED GOD Tuesday, 08 May 2018 16
3 THE SPACESHIPS FILMED BY URZI AT MEXICO CITY TV Saturday, 05 May 2018 35
4 ANTONIO URZI, THE BEINGS OF LIGHT AND THE YOUTHS OF THE EARTH Wednesday, 18 April 2018 46
5 EASTER IN THE LAND OF THE GENTILES Tuesday, 17 April 2018 54
6 WAR! Saturday, 14 April 2018 52
7 WE "ALIENS" ARE PRESENT AND OPERATING Tuesday, 10 April 2018 38
8 HOLY EASTER ANNO DOMINI 2018 Wednesday, 04 April 2018 74
9 IN MEMORY OF EUGENIO SIRAGUSA Sunday, 25 March 2018 95
10 THE SIGN OF THE RETURN OF CHRIST Friday, 16 March 2018 76
11 WORLD HUNGER: MAN HAS KILLED GOD Thursday, 15 March 2018 105
12 MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE Wednesday, 14 March 2018 84
13 THE LOVE WHICH MOVES THE SUN AND THE OTHER STARS Tuesday, 27 February 2018 143
14 125 THOUSAND NUCLEAR WARHEADS Friday, 23 February 2018 136
15 WE “ALIENS” ARE BACK TO EARTH Thursday, 08 February 2018 159
16 HAIL MARY! Monday, 29 January 2018 191
17 FAMILIES! Monday, 15 January 2018 224
18 ANNO DOMINI 2018 Tuesday, 09 January 2018 280
19 DR STEVEN GREER AND THE TRUTH ON EXTRATERRESTRIAL REALITY Thursday, 21 December 2017 226
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.