docum_gif_secretos_it

 
 
Portugal
UK Italy Spain banalemana DOCUMENTARY IN FIVE LANGUAGES
 
MESSAGES 2018
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 HIROSHIMA AND NAGASAKI. WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN Monday, 06 August 2018 22
2 THE WAR OF MAN AGAINST GOD AND CREATION Wednesday, 01 August 2018 25
3 CROP CIRCLES AND THE RETURN OF JESUS CHRIST Friday, 13 July 2018 45
4 FINALLY THE TRUTH ABOUT MEDJUGORIE Monday, 02 July 2018 24
5 THE JUSTICE Thursday, 28 June 2018 19
6 ZOMBIES! THE PLAGUE OF BRAIN NEURONS Monday, 25 June 2018 43
7 NICK, THE MIRACLE OF THE SPIRIT THAT WINS OVER THE CORRUPTIBLE MATTER Thursday, 21 June 2018 46
8 THE SIGNS CONTINUE... STILL SPACESHIPS OF LIGHT Wednesday, 13 June 2018 65
9 THE BLOOD OF THE ANTICHRIST AND THE DEICIDE-GENOCIDE OF THE CHILDREN OF THE WORLD Monday, 04 June 2018 66
10 THE MYSTIC SIGNS OF HEAVEN Monday, 28 May 2018 80
11 ANTONIO URZI, UFOS AND HIS FRIENDSHIP WITH GIORGIO BONGIOVANNI Monday, 28 May 2018 100
12 THE HOLY MOTHER AND THE SECRET OF FATIMA Sunday, 13 May 2018 85
13 CHILDREN AS SLAVES, IN THIS WAY MAN HAS KILLED GOD Tuesday, 08 May 2018 83
14 THE SPACESHIPS FILMED BY URZI AT MEXICO CITY TV Saturday, 05 May 2018 103
15 ANTONIO URZI, THE BEINGS OF LIGHT AND THE YOUTHS OF THE EARTH Wednesday, 18 April 2018 109
16 EASTER IN THE LAND OF THE GENTILES Tuesday, 17 April 2018 100
17 WAR! Saturday, 14 April 2018 112
18 WE "ALIENS" ARE PRESENT AND OPERATING Tuesday, 10 April 2018 83
19 HOLY EASTER ANNO DOMINI 2018 Wednesday, 04 April 2018 117
20 IN MEMORY OF EUGENIO SIRAGUSA Sunday, 25 March 2018 160
21 THE SIGN OF THE RETURN OF CHRIST Friday, 16 March 2018 119
22 WORLD HUNGER: MAN HAS KILLED GOD Thursday, 15 March 2018 149
23 MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE Wednesday, 14 March 2018 133
24 THE LOVE WHICH MOVES THE SUN AND THE OTHER STARS Tuesday, 27 February 2018 178
25 125 THOUSAND NUCLEAR WARHEADS Friday, 23 February 2018 174
26 WE “ALIENS” ARE BACK TO EARTH Thursday, 08 February 2018 195
27 HAIL MARY! Monday, 29 January 2018 257
28 FAMILIES! Monday, 15 January 2018 268
29 ANNO DOMINI 2018 Tuesday, 09 January 2018 319
30 DR STEVEN GREER AND THE TRUTH ON EXTRATERRESTRIAL REALITY Thursday, 21 December 2017 281
 


ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE GIORDANO BRUNO  -  Via Molino I° 1824, 63019 Sant'Elpidio a Mare (FM) - +39.0734.810526 - Privacy e Cookie policy
 
 
 
 
 
 

This site uses technical and third-party cookies to improve users navigation and to gather information on the use of the site. For more details or to disable cookies, see our cookie policy. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any link of the site you consent to the use of cookies. Cookie Policy.